Contact My Office 
District Offices
Toll Free: 1-800-287-0614
 
Ford City
 Office
312 Ford St.
Ford City, PA 16226-1212
Tel: 724-763-3222
FAX: 724-763-9788
Staff: Abigail Major (Chief of Staff), Amajor@pahousegop.com
Zachary Reigh, Zreigh@pahousegop.com
 
Sarver Office
280 N Pike Rd
Sarver, PA 16055
Tel: 724-353-2223
FAX: 724-353-2221
Staff: Richard Farah, Jr., Rfarah@pahousegop.com
Carolyn Bowser, Cbowser@pahousegop.com
   
Capitol Office
218 Ryan Office Building
PO Box 202060
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2060
Tel: 717-783-5327
Fax: 717-260-6511
Staff: Erica Godsey, egodsey@pahousegop.com 
 
Email:  
The Honorable Jeff Pyle, jpyle@pahousegop.com
 
Comments during the Pennsylvania Coal Alliance Event
Megan's Law Web Site 
Keep our communities safe!  House Republicans led the way to enhance public safety by making information about registered sex offenders available to the public through the internet.  Click here to visit Pennsylvania's Megan's Law website.
Get My Email Updates
 
E-mail Address:
Zip Code(5-Digit):
Connect with Jeff...